Carabao Cup Fourth Round (2022-23)

League Cup matches for the Fourth Round of the 2022-23 season. 

Tuesday, 20 December 2022

Blackburn Rovers   Nottingham Forest  
Charlton Athletic   Brighton & Hove Albion  
MK Dons   Leicester City  
Manchester City   Liverpool  
Manchester United   Burnley  
Newcastle United   AFC Bournemouth  
Southampton   Lincoln City  
Wolverhampton Wanderers   Gillingham  

Wednesday, 27 October 2021



Return to Top of Page