FA Cup Second Round (2021-22)

FA Cup matches for the Second Round proper for the 2021-22 season. 

Friday, 3 December 2021

Gateshead FC   Charlton Athletic  
Rotherham United   Stockport County  

Saturday, 4 December 2021
AFC Wimbledon   Cheltenham Town  
Bristol Rovers   Sutton United  
Burton Albion   Port Vale  
Buxton Morecambe
Cambridge United   Exeter City  
Carlisle United   Shrewsbury Town  
Colchester United   Wigan Athletic  
Donaster Rovers   Mansfield Town  
Ipswich Town   Barrow AFC  
Leyton Orient   Tranmere Rovers  
Lincoln City   Hartlepool United  
Portsmouth   Harrogate Town  
Walsall   Swindon Town  
Yeovil Town   Stevenage  

Sunday, 5 December 2021

Colchester United   Wigan Athletic  
Kidderminster Harriers   FC Halifax Town  
Rochdale   Plymouth Argyle  
Salford City Chesterfield

Monday, 6 December 2021

Boreham Wood   St Albans City  


Tuesday, 14 December 2021

Tuesday, 18 December 2018

Return to Top of Page