toptop

 

 

World Cup 2022 European Qualification - Group J

World Cup 2022 European Qualification - Group J standings and matches.

Group J Table
Team P W D L F A GD Pts
Armenia 0 0 00 0 0 0 0
Germany 0 0 00 0 0 0 0
Iceland 0 0 00 0 0 0 0
Lichtenstein 0 0 00 0 0 0 0
North Macedonia 0 0 00 0 0 0 0
Romania 0 0 00 0 0 0 0

 

Group J Goal Scorers
Player Team Goals
     
     

Thursday, 25 March 2021

Germany   Iceland  
Liechtenstein   Armenia  
Romania   North Macedonia  

Sunday, 28 March 2021

Armenia   Iceland  
North Macedonia   Liechtenstein  
Romania   Germany  

Wednesday, 31 March 2021

Armenia   Romania  
Germany   North Macedonia  
Liechtenstein   Iceland  

Thursday, 02 September 2021

Iceland Romania
Liechtenstein   Germany  
North Macedonia   Armenia  

Sunday, 05 September 2021

Germany   Armenia  
Iceland   North Macedonia  
Romania   Liechtenstein  

Wednesday, 08 September 2021

Armenia   Liechtenstein  
Iceland   Germany  
North Macedonia   Romania  

Friday, 08 October 2021

Germany   Romania  
Iceland   Armenia  
Liechtenstein   North Macedonia  

Monday, 11 October 2021

Iceland Liechtenstein
North Macedonia   Germany  
Romania   Armenia  

Thursday, 11 November 2021

Armenia   North Macedonia  
Germany   Liechtenstein  
Romania   Iceland  

Sunday, 14 November 2021

Armenia   Germany  
Liechtenstein   Romania  
North Macedonia   Iceland  

Return to World Cup 2022 European Qualifiers page

The Soccerlinks Hit List