toptop

 

 

World Cup 2022 European Qualification - Group I

World Cup 2022 European Qualification - Group I standings and matches.

Group I Table
Team P W D L F A GD Pts
Albania 0 0 00 0 0 0 0
Andorra 0 0 00 0 0 0 0
England 0 0 00 0 0 0 0
Hungary 0 0 00 0 0 0 0
Poland 0 0 00 0 0 0 0
San Marino 0 0 00 0 0 0 0

 

Group I Goal Scorers
Player Team Goals
     
     

Thursday, 25 March 2021

Andorra   Albania  
England   San Marino  
Hungary   Poland  

Sunday, 28 March 2021

Albania   England  
Poland   Andorra  
San Marino   Hungary  

Wednesday, 31 March 2021

Andorra   Hungary  
England   Poland  
San Marino   Albania  

Thursday, 02 September 2021

Andorra   San Marino  
Hungary   England  
Poland   Albania  

Sunday, 05 September 2021

Albania   Hungary  
England   Andorra  
San Marino   Poland  

Wednesday, 08 September 2021

Albania   San Marino  
Hungary   Andorra  
Poland   England  

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Andorra   England  
Hungary   Albania  
Poland   San Marino  

Tuesday 12 October 2021

Albania   Poland  
England   Hungary  
San Marino   Andorra  

Friday, 12 November 2021

Andorra   Poland  
England   Albania  
Hungary   San Marino  

Monday, 15 November 2021

Albania   Andorra  
Poland   Hungary  
San marino   England  

Return to World Cup 2022 European Qualifiers page

The Soccerlinks Hit List