toptop

 

 

World Cup 2022 European Qualification - Group G

World Cup 2022 European Qualification - Group G standings and matches.

Group G Table
Team P W D L F A GD Pts
Gibralta 0 0 00 0 0 0 0
Latvia 0 0 00 0 0 0 0
Montenegro 0 0 00 0 0 0 0
Netherlands 0 0 00 0 0 0 0
Norway 0 0 00 0 0 0 0
Turkey 0 0 00 0 0 0 0

 

Group G Goal Scorers
Player Team Goals
     
     

 

Wednesday, 24 March 2021

Gibraltar   Norway  
Latvia   Montenegro  
Turkey   Netherlands  

Saturday, 27 March 2021

Montenegro   Gibraltar  
Netherlands   Latvia  
Norway   Turkey  

Tuesday, 30 March 2021

Gibraltar   Netherlands  
Montenegro   Norway  
Turkey   Latvia  

Wednesday, 01 September 2021

Latvia   Gibraltar  
Norway   Netherlands  
Turkey   Montenegro  

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Gibraltar   Turkey  
Latvia   Norway  
Netherlands   Montenegro  

Tuesday, 07 September 2021

Montenegro   Latvia  
Netherlands   Turkey  
Norway   Gibraltar  

Friday, 08 October 2021

Gibraltar   Montenegro  
Latvia   Netherlands  
Turkey   Norway  

Monday, 11 October 2021

Latvia   Turkey  
Netherlands   Gibraltar  
Norway   Montenegro  

Saturday, 13 November 2021

Montenegro   Netherlands  
Norway   Latvia  
Turkey   Gibraltar  

Tuesday, 16 November 2021

Gibraltar   Latvia  
Montenegro   Turkey  
Netherlands   Norway  

Return to World Cup 2022 European Qualifiers page

The Soccerlinks Hit List