toptop

 

 

World Cup 2022 European Qualification - Group F

World Cup 2022 European Qualification - Group F standings and matches.

Group F Table
Team P W D L F A GD Pts
Austria 0 0 00 0 0 0 0
Denmark 0 0 00 0 0 0 0
Faroe Islands 0 0 00 0 0 0 0
Israel 0 0 00 0 0 0 0
Moldova 0 0 00 0 0 0 0
Scotland 0 0 00 0 0 0 0

 

Group F Goal Scorers
Player Team Goals
     
     

 

Thursday, 25 March 2021

Israel   Denmark  
Moldova   Faroe Islands  
Scotland   Austria  

Sunday, 28 March 2021

Austria   Faroe Islands  
Denmark   Moldova  
Israel   Scotland  

Wednesday, 31 March 2021

Austria   Denmark  
Moldova   Israel  
Scotland   Faroe Islands  

Wednesday, 01 September 2021

Denmark   Scotland  
Faroe Iskands   Israel  
Moldova   Austria  

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Faroe Islands   Denmark  
Israel   Austria  
Scotland   Moldova  

Tuesday, 07 September 2021

Austria   Scotland  
Denmark   Israel  
Faroe Islands   Moldova  

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Faroe Islands   Austria  
Moldova   Denmark  
Scotland   Israel  

Tuesday, 12 October 2021

Denmark   Austria  
Faroe Isands   Scotland  
Israel   Moldova  

Friday, 12 November 2021

Austria   Israel  
Denmark   Faroe Islands  
Moldova   Scotland  

Monday, 15 November 2021

Austria   Moldova  
Israel   Faroe Islands  
Scotland   Denmark  

Return to World Cup 2022 European Qualifiers page

The Soccerlinks Hit List