toptop

 

 

World Cup 2022 European Qualification - Group D

World Cup 2022 European Qualification - Group D standings and matches.

Group D Table
Team P W D L F A GD Pts
Bosnia & Herzegovina 0 0 00 0 0 0 0
Finland 0 0 00 0 0 0 0
France 0 0 00 0 0 0 0
Kazakhstan 0 0 00 0 0 0 0
Ukraine 0 0 00 0 0 0 0

 

Group D Goal Scorers
Player Team Goals
     
     

 

Wednesday, 24 March 2021

Finland   Bosnia & Herzegovina  
France   Ulraine  

Sunday, 28 March 2021

Kazakhstan   France  
Ukraine   Finland  

Wednesday, 31 March 2021

Bosnia & Herzegovina   France  
Ukraine   Kazakhstan  

Wednesday, 01 September 2021

France   Bosnia & Herzegovina  
Kazakhstan   Ukraine  

Saturday, 04 September 2021

Finland   Kazakhstan  
Ukraine   France  

Tuesday, 07 September 2021

Bosnia & Herzegovina   Kazakhstan  
France   Finland  

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Finland   Ukraine  
Kazakhstan   Bosnia & Herzegovina  

Tuesday, 12 October 2021

Kazakhstan   Finland  
Ukraine   Bosnia & Herzegovina  

Saturday, 13 November 2021

Bosnia & Herzegovina   Finland  
France   Kazakhstan  

Tuesday, 16 November 2021

Bosnia & Herzegovina   Ukraine  
Finland   France  

Return to World Cup 2022 European Qualifiers page

The Soccerlinks Hit List