toptop

 

 

World Cup 2022 European Qualification - Group C

World Cup 2022 European Qualification - Group C standings and matches.

Group C Table
Team P W D L F A GD Pts
Bulgaria 0 0 00 0 0 0 0
Italy 0 0 00 0 0 0 0
Lithuania 0 0 00 0 0 0 0
Northern Ireland 0 0 00 0 0 0 0
Switzerland 0 0 00 0 0 0 0

 

Group C Goal Scorers
Player Team Goals
     
     

 

Thursday, 25 March 2021

Bulgaria   Switzerland  
Italy   Northern Ireland  

Sunday, 28 March 2021

Bulgaria   Italy  
Switzerland   Lithuania  

Wednesday, 31 March 2021

Lithuania   Italy  
Northern Ireland   Bulgaria  

Tuesday, 02 September, 2021

Italy Bulgaria
Lithuania   Northern Ireland  

Sunday, 05 September 2021

Bulgaria   Lithuania  
Switzerland   Italy  

Wednesday, 08 September 2021

Italy   Lithuania  
Northern Ireland   Switzerland  

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Lithuania   Bulgaria  
Switzerland   Northern Ireland  

Tuesday, 12 October 2021

Bulgaria   Northern Ireland  
Lithuania   Switzerland  

Friday, 12 November 2021

Italy   Switzerland  
Northern Ireland   Lithuania  

Monday, 15 November 2021

Northern Ireland   Italy  
Switzerland   Bulgaria  

Return to World Cup 2022 European Qualifiers page

The Soccerlinks Hit List