toptop

 

 

World Cup 2022 European Qualification - Group B

World Cup 2022 European Qualification - Group B standings and matches.

Group B Table
Team P W D L F A GD Pts
Spain 3 2 10 6 3 3 7
Sweden 2 2 00 4 0 4 6
Greece 2 0 20 2 2 0 2
Georgia 3 0 12 2 4 -2 1
Kosovo 2 0 02 1 6 -5 0

 

Group B Goal Scorers
Player Team Goals
Kvaratskhelia Georgia 2
Olmo Spain 2
Torres Spain 2
Augustinsson Sweden 1
Bakasetas Greece 1
Claesson Sweden 1
Halimi Kosovo 1
Isak Sweden 1
Larsson Sweden 1
Morata Spain 1
Moreno Spain 1

 

Thursday, 25 March, 2021

Spain
   Morata 33

   HT: 1-0

1 Greece
   Bakasetas 57 (pen)

   Att: 0
1
Sweden
   Claesson 35

   HT: 1-0
1 Georgia


   Att: 0
0

Sunday, 28 March 2021

Georgia
   Kvaratskhelia 44


   HT: 1-0

1 Spain
   Torres 56
   Olmo 90+2

   Att: 0
2
Kosovo




   HT: 0-2
0 Sweden
   Augustinsson 12
   Isak 35
   Larsson 70 (pen)

   Att: 0
3

Wednesday, 31 March 2021

Greece
   Kakabadze 75 (og)

   HT: 0-0

1 Georgia
   Kvaratskhelia 78

   Att: 0
1
Spain
   Olmo 34
   Torres 36
   Moreno 75

   HT: 2-0
3 Kosovo
   Halimi 70



   Att: 0
1

Thursday, 02 September 2021

Georgia   Kosovo  
Sweden   Spain  

Sunday, 05 September 2021

Kosovo   Greece  
Spain   Georgia  

Wednesday, 08 September 2021

Greece   Sweden  
Kosovo   Spain  

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Georgia   Greece  
Sweden   Kosovo  

Tuesday, 12 October 2021

Kosovo   Georgia  
Sweden   Greece  

Thursday, 11 November 2021

Georgia   Sweden  
Greece   Spain  

Sunday, 14 November 2021

Greece   Kosovo  
Spain   Sweden  

Return to World Cup 2022 European Qualifiers page