toptop

 

 

World Cup 2022 European Qualification - Group B

World Cup 2022 European Qualification - Group B standings and matches.

Group B Table
Team P W D L F A GD Pts
Georgia 0 0 00 0 0 0 0
Greece 0 0 00 0 0 0 0
Kosovo 0 0 00 0 0 0 0
Spain 0 0 00 0 0 0 0
Sweden 0 0 00 0 0 0 0

 

Group B Goal Scorers
Player Team Goals
     
     

 

Thursday, 25 March, 2021

Spain   Greece  
Sweden   Georgia  

Sunday, 28 March 2021

Georgia   Spain  
Kosovo   Sweden  

Wednesday, 31 March 2021

Greece   Georgia  
Spain   Kosovo  

Thursday, 02 September 2021

Georgia   Kosovo  
Sweden   Spain  

Sunday, 05 September 2021

Kosovo   Greece  
Spain   Georgia  

Wednesday, 08 September 2021

Greece   Sweden  
Kosovo   Spain  

Saturday, 09 October 2021

Georgia   Greece  
Sweden   Kosovo  

Tuesday, 12 October 2021

Kosovo   Georgia  
Sweden   Greece  

Thursday, 11 November 2021

Georgia   Sweden  
Greece   Spain  

Sunday, 14 November 2021

Greece   Kosovo  
Spain   Sweden  

Return to World Cup 2022 European Qualifiers page

The Soccerlinks Hit List