Carabao Cup Third Round (2022-23)

League Cup matches for the Third Round of the 2022-23 season. 

Tuesday, 8 November 2022

AFC Bournemouth   Evertom  
Brentford   Gillingham  
Bristol City   Lincoln City  
Burnley   Crawley Town  
Leicester City   Newport County  
MK Dons   Morecambe  
Stevenage   Charlton Athletic  
Wolverhampton Wanderers   Leeds United  

Wednesday, 9 November 2022

Arsenal   Brighton & Hove Albion  
Liverpool   Derby County  
Manchester City   Chelsea  
Newcastle United   Crystal Palace  
Nottingham Forset   Tottenham Hotspur  
Southampton   Sheffield Wednesday  
West Ham United   Blackburn Rovers  

Thursday, 10 November 2022

Manchester United   Aston Villa  

Return to Top of Page