Carabao Cup Third Round (2020-21)

League Cup matches for the Third Round of the 2020-21 season. 

Tuesday, 22 September 2020

Leyton Orient   Tottenham Hotspur  
Luton Town   Manchester United  
Millwall   Burnley  
Newport County   Watford  
Stoke City   Gillingham  
West Bromwich Albion   Brentford  
West Ham United   Hull City  
Wednesday, 23 September 2020

Chelsea   Barnsley  
Fleetwood Town   Everton  
Fulham   Sheffield Wednesday  
Leicester City   Arsenal  
Morecambe   Newcastle United  
Preston North End   Brighton & Hove Albion  

Thursday, 24 September 2020

Bristol City   Aston Villa  
Lincoln City   Liverpool  
Manchester City   AFC Bournemouth  

Return to Top of Page

The Soccerlinks Hit List