Carabao Cup Third Round (2019-20)

League Cup matches for the Third Round of the 2019-20 season. 

Tuesday, 24 September 2018

Arsenal   Nottingham Forest  
Brighton & Hove Albion   Aston Villa  
Burton Albion   AFC Bournemouth  
Chelsea   Grimsby Town  
Colchester United   Tottenham Hotspur  
Crawley Town   Stoke City  
Luton Town   Leicester City  
Manchester United   Rochdale  
Milton Keynes Dons   Liverpool  
Oxford United   West Ham United  
Portsmouth   Southampton  
Preston North End   Manchester City  
Sheffield United   Sunderland  
Sheffield Wednesday   Everton  
Watford   Swansea City  
Wolverhampton Wanderers   Reading  

Wednesday, 26 September 2018


Tuesday, 2 October 2018


Return to Top of Page

The Soccerlinks Hit List