Carabao Cup First Round (2019-20)

Carabao Cup matches for the First Round of the 2019-20 season. 

Tuesday, 13 August1 2019

AFC Wimbledon   Milton Keynes Dons  
Accrington Stanley   Sunderland  
Barnsley   Carlisle United  
Blackburn Rovers   Oldham Athletic  
Blackpool   Macclesfield Town  
Bradford City   Preston North End  
Brentford   Cambridge United  
Bristol Rovers   Cheltenham Town  
Charlton Athletic   Forest Green Rovers  
Coventry City   Exeter City  
Gillingham   Newport County  
Grimsby Town   Doncaster Rovers  
Huddersfield Town   Lincoln City  
Luton Town   Ipswich Town  
Mansfield Town   Morecambe  
Middlesbrough   Crewe Alexandra  
Nottingham Forest   Fleetwood Town  
Oxford United   Peterborough United  
Plymouth Argyle   Leyton Orient  
Portsmouth   Birmingham City  
Port Vale   Burton Albion  
Queens Park Rangers   Bristol City  
Rochdale   Bolton Wanderers  
Salford   Leeds United  
Scunthorpe United   Derby County  
Sheffield Wednesday   Bury  
Shrewsbury Town   Rotherham United  
Stevenage   Southend United  
Swansea City   Northampton Town  
Tranmere Rovers   Hull City  
Walsall   Crawley Town  
West Bromwich Albion   Millwall  
Wigan Athletic   Stoke City  
Wycombe Wanderers   Reading  

Tuesday, August 22, 2017



Return to Top of Page

The Soccerlinks Hit List