Carabao Cup Third Round (2018-19)

League Cup matches for the Third Round of the 2018-19 season. 

Tuesday, 25 September 2018

AFC Bournemouth   Blackburn Rovers  
Blackpool   Queens Park Rangers  
Burton Albion   Burnley  
Everton   Southampton  
Manchester United   Derby County  
Millwall   Fulham  
Oxford United   Manchester City  
Preston North End   Middlesbrough  
West Bromwich Albion   Crystal Palace  
Wolverhampton Wanderers   Leicester City  
Wycombe Wanderers   Norwich City  

Wednesday, 26 September 2018

Arsenal   Brentford  
Liverpool   Chelsea  
Nottingham Forest   Stoke City  
Tottenham Hotspur   Watford  
West Ham United   Macclesfield Town  

Return to Top of Page

The Soccerlinks Hit List