Carabao Cup First Round (2017-18)

Carabao Cup matches for the First Round of the 2017-18 season. 

Tuesday, 8 August 2017

AFC Wimbledon Brentford
Accrington Stanley   Preston North End  
Barnsley   Morecambe  
Birmingham City   Crawley Town  
Bradford City   Doncaster Rovers  
Bristol City   Plymouth Argyle  
Bristol Rovers   Cambridge United  
Cardiff City   Portsmouth  
Coventry City   Blackburn Rovers  
Exeter City   Charlton Athletic  
Fleetwood Town   Carlisle United  
Forest Green Rovers   MK Dons  
Grimsby Town   Derby County  
Luton Town   Ipswich Town  
Mansfield Town   Rochdale  
Millwall   Stevenage  
Newport County   Southend United  
Norwich Coty   Swindon Town  
Nottingham Forest   Shrewsbury Town  
Oxford United   Cheltenham  
Peterborough United   Barnet  
Queens Park Rangers   Northampton Town  
Reading   Gillingham  
Rotherham United   Lincoln City  
Scunthorpe United   Notts County  
Sheffield Wednesday   Chesterfield  
Wigan Athletic   Blackpool  
Wolverhampton Wanderers   Yeovil Town  
Wycombe Wanderers   Fulham  

Wednesday, 9 August 2017

Colchester United   Aston Villa  
Crewe Alexandra   Bolton Wanderers  
Leeds United   Port Vale  
Oldham Athletic   Burton Albion  
Sheffield United   Walsall  

Thursday, 10 August 2017

Bury   Sunderland  


Return to Top of Page

The Soccerlinks Hit List