FA Cup Third Round (2019-20)

FA Cup matches for the Third Round proper for the 2019-20 season. 

Saturday, 4 January 2020

AFC Bournemouth   Luton Town  
Birmingham City   Blackburn Rovers  
Brighton & Hove Albion   Sheffield Wednesday  
Bristol City   Shrewsbury Town  
Bristol Rovers or
Plymouth Argyle
  Coventry City  
Brentford   Stoke City  
Burnley   Peterborough United  
Cardiff City   Carlisle United  
Fleetwood Town   Portsmouth  
Fulham   Aston Villa  
Leicester City   Wigan Athletic  
Manchester City   Port Vale  
Millwall   Norwich City  
Oxford United   Hartlepool United  
Preston North End   Norwich City  
Reading   Blackpool  
Rochdale or
Boston United
  Newcastle United  
Rotherham United   Hull City  
Southampton   Huddersfield Town  
Watford   Tranmere Rovers  
Wolverhampton Wanderers   Manchester United  

Sunday, 5 January 2020

Burton Albion   Northampton Town  
Charlton Athletic   West Bromwich Albion  
Chelsea   Nottingham Forest  
Crewe Alexandra   Barnsley  
Crystal Palace   Derby County  
Gillingham   West Ham United  
Liverpool   Everton  
Middlesbrough Tottenham Hotspur
Queens Park Rangers   Swansea City  
Sheffield United   AFC Fylde  

Monday, 6 January 2020

Arsenal   Leeds United  



Tuesday, 14 January 2020



Wednesday, 15 January 2020