FA Cup Third Round (2017-18)

FA Cup matches for the Third Round proper for the 2017-18 season. 

Friday, January 5, 2018

Liverpool   Everton  

Saturday, January 6, 2018

AFC Bournemouth   AFC Fylde or
Wigan Athletic
Aston Villa   Woking or
Peterborough United
Birmingham City   Burton Albion  
Blackburn Rovers or
Crewe Alexandra
  Hull City  
Bolton Wanderers   Huddersfield Town  
Brentford   Notts County  
Cardiff City   Mansfield Town  
Coventry City   Stoke City  
Doncaster Rovers   Rochdale  
Fleetwood Town or
Hereford United
  Leicester City  
Forest Green Rovers
or Exeter City
  West Bromwich Albion  
Fulham   Southampton  
Gillingham or
Carlisle United
  Sheffield Wednesday  
Ipswich Town   Sheffield United  
Manchester City   Burnley  
Manchester United   Derby County  
Middlesbrough   Sunderland  
Millwall   Barnsley  
Newcastle United   Luton Town  
Norwich City   Chelsea  
Port Vale or
Yeovil Town
  Bradford City  
Queens Park Rangers   MK Dons  
Stevenage   Reading  
Tottenham Hotspur   AFC Wimbledon  
Watford   Bristol City  
Wolverhampton Wanderers   Swansea City  
Wycombe Wanderers   Preston North End  

Sunday, January 7, 2018

Newport County   Leeds United  
Nottingham Forest   Arsenal  
Shrewsbury Town   West Ham United  

Monday, January 8, 2018

Brighton & Hove Albion   Crystal Palace  



Tuesday, January 17, 201



Wednesday, January 18, 201


The Soccerlinks Hit List