toptop



2016-17 Results

Below you will find the results of all Premiership games for the 2016-17 season to include the goal scorers.  Chelsea's score always shown first.  Click on the opposing team to read the match report.  Below this table is a consolidated list of Chelsea goal scorers for all competitions for this season.

Premier League
Date Team At Score Position Att Scorers
Mon, 15 Aug 16 West Ham United (h) 2-1 3 41,521 Hazard (pen), Costa
Sat, 20 Aug 16 Watford (a) 2-1 4 20,772 Batshuayi, Costa
Sat, 27 Aug 16 Burnley (h) 3-0 1 41,607 Hazard, Willian, Moses
Sun, 11 Sep 16 Swansea City (a) 2-2 2 20,865 Costa 2
Fri, 16 Sep 16 Liverpool (h) 1-2 3 41,514 Costa
Sat, 24 Sep 16 Arsenal (a) 0-3 8 60,028  
Sat, 01 Oct 16 Hull City (a) 2-0 6 21,257 Willian, Costa
Sat, 15 Oct 16 Leicester City (h) 3-0 5 41,547 Costa, Hazard, Moses
Sun, 23 Oct 16 Manchester United (h) 4-0 4 41,424 Pedro, Cahill, Hazard, Kante
Sun, 30 Oct 16 Southampton (a) 2-0 4 31,827 Hazard, Costa
Sat, 05 Nov 16 Everton (h) 5-0 1 41,429 Hazard 2, Alonso, Costa, Pedro
Sun, 20 Nov 16 Middlesbrough (a) 1-0 1 32,704 Costa`
Sat, 26 Nov 16 Tottenham Hotspur (h) 2-1 1 41,513 Pedro, Moses
Sat, 03 Dec 16 Manchester City (a) 3-1 1 54,457 Costa, Willian, Hazard
Sun, 11 Dec 16 West Bromwich Albion (h) 1-0 1 41,622 Costa
Wed, 14 Dec 16 Sunderland (a) 1-0 1 41,008 Fabregas
Sat, 17 Dec 16 Crystal Palace (a) 1-0 1 25,259 Costa
Mon, 26 Dec 16 AFC Bournemouth (h) 3-0 1 41,384 Pedro 2, Hazard (pen)
Sat, 31 Dec 16 Stoke City (h) 4-2 1 41,601 Cahill, Willian 2, Costa
Wed, 04 Jan 17 Tottenham Hotspur (a) 0-2 1 31,491  
Sat, 14 Jan 17 Leicester City (a) 3-0 1 32,066 Alonso 2, Pedro
Sun, 22 Jan 17 Hull City (h) 2-0 1 41,605 Costa, Cahill
Tue, 31 Jan 17 Liverpool (a) 1-1 1 53,157 Luiz
Sat, 04 Feb 17 Arsenal (h) 3-1 1 41,490 Alonso, Hazard, Fabregas
Sun, 12 Feb 17 Burnley (a) 1-1 1 21,744 Pedro
Sat, 25 Feb 17 Swansea City (h) 3-1 1 41,612 Fabregas, Pedro, Costa
Mon, 06 Mar 17 West Ham United (a) 2-1 1 56,984 Hazard, Costa
Sat, 18 Mar 17 Stoke City (a) 2-1 1 27,724 Willian, Cahill
Sat, 01 Apr 17 Crystal Palace (h) 1-2 1 41,489 Fabregas
Wed, 05 Apr 17 Manchester City (h) 2-1 1 41,528 Hazard 2
Sat, 08 Apr 17 AFC Bournemouth (a) 3-1 1 11,283 A. Smith (og), Hazard, Alonso
Sun, 16 Apr 17 Manchester United (a) 0-2 1 75,272  
Tue, 25 Apr 17 Southampton (h) 4-2 1 41,168 Hazard, Cahill, Costa 2
Sun, 30 Apr 17 Everton (a) 3-0 1 39,595 Pedro, Cahill, Willian
Mon, 08 May 17 Middlesbrough (h) 3-0 1 41,500 Costa, Alonso, Matic
Fri, 12 May 17 West Bromwich Albion (a) 1-0 1 25,367 Batshuayi
Mon, 15 May 17 Watford (h) 4-3 1 41,473 Terry, Azpilicueta, Batshuayi, Fabregas
Sun, 21 May 17 Sunderland (h) 5-1 1 41,618 Willian, Hazard, Pedro, Batshuay 2


Goals Scorers
Name Premier League League Cup FA Cup Total
Costa 20 0 2 22
Hazard 16 0 1 17
Pedro 10 0 4 14
Willian 8 0 4 12
Batshuayi 5 2 2 9
Cahill 6 2 0 8
Fabregas 5 2 0 7
Alonso 6 0 0 6
Moses 3 1 0 4
Azpilicueta 1 1 0 2
Kante 1 0 1 2
Matic 1 0 1 2
Ivanovic 0 0 1 1
Luiz 1 0 0 1
Terry 1 0 0 1
Own Goal 1 0 0 1


The Soccerlinks Hit List