toptop



2013-14 Results

Below you will find the results of all Premiership games for the 2013-14 season to include the goal scorers.  Chelsea's score always shown first.  Click on the opposing team to read the match report.  Below this table is a consolidated list of Chelsea goal scorers for all competitions for this season.

Premier League
Date Team At Score Scorers
Sun, 18 Aug 13 Hull City (h) 2-0 Oscar, Lampard
Wed, 21 Aug 13 Aston Villa (h) 2-1 Luna (og), Ivanovic
Mon, 26 Aug 13 Manchester Uited (a) 0-0  
Sat, 14 Sep 13 Everton (a) 0-1  
Sat, 21 Sep 13 Fulham (h) 2-0 Oscar, Mikel
Sat, 28 Sep 13 Tottenham Hotspur (a) 1-1 Terry
Sun, 06 Oct 13 Norwich City (a) 3-1 Oscar, Hazard, Willian
Sat, 19 Oct 13 Cardiff City (h) 4-1 Hazard 2, Eto'o, Oscar
Sun, 27 Oct 13 Manchester City (h) 2-1 Schurrle, Torres
Sat, 02 Nov 13 Newcastle United (a) 0-2  
Sat, 09 Nov 13 West Bromwich Albion (h) 2-2 Eto'o, Hazard (pen)
Sat, 23 Nov 13 West Ham United (a) 3-0 Lampard 2 (1 pen), Oscar
Sun, 01 Dec 13 Southampton (h) 3-1 Cahill, Terry, Ba
Web, 04 Dec 13 Sunderland (a) 4-3 Lampard, Hazard 2, Bardsley (og)
Sat, 07 Dec 13 Stoke City (a) 2-3 Schurrle 2
Sat, 14 Dec 13 Crystal Palace (h) 2-1 Torres, Ramires
Mon, 23 Dec 13 Arsenal (a) 0-0  
Thu, 26 Dec 13 Swansea City (h) 1-0 Hazard
Sun, 29 Dec 13 Liverpool (h) 2-1 Hazard, Eto'o
Wed, 01 Jan 14 Southampton (a) 3-0 Torres, Willian, Oscar
Sat, 11 Jan 14 Hull City (a) 2-0 Hazard, Torres
Sun, 19 Jan 14 Manchester United (h) 3-1 Eto'o 3
Wed, 29 Jan 14 West Ham United (h) 0-0  
Mon, 03 Feb 14 Manchester City (a) 1-0 Ivanovic
Sat, 08 Feb 14 Newcastle United (h) 3-0 Hazard 3 (1 pen)
Tue, 11 Feb 14 West Bromwich Albion (a) 1-1 Ivanovic
Sat, 22 Feb 14 Everton (h) 1-0 Lampard
Sat, 01 Mar 14 Fulham (a) 3-1 Schurrle 3
Sat, 08 Mar 14 Tottenham Hotspur (h) 4-0 Eto'o, Hazard (pen), Ba 2
Sat, 15 Mar 14 Aston Villa (a) 0-1  
Sat, 22 Mar 14 Arsenal (h) 6-0 Eto'o, Schurrle, Hazard (pen), Oscar 2, Salah
Sat, 29 Mar 14 Crystal Palace (a) 0-1  
Sat, 05 Apr 14 Stoke City (h) 3-0 Salah, Lampard, Willian
Sun, 13 Apr 14 Swansea City (a) 1-0 Ba
Sat, 19 Apr 14 Sunderland (h) 1-2 Eto'o
Sun, 27 Apr 14 Liverpool (a) 2-0 Ba, Willian
Sun, 04 May 14 Norwich City (h) 0-0  
Sun, 11 May 14 Cardiff City (a) 2-1 Schurrle, Torres




Goals Scorers
Name Premier League Champions League League Cup FA Cup Super
Cup
Total
Hazard 14 2 0 0 1 17
Eto'o 9 3 0 0 0 12
Oscar 8 1 0 2 0 11
Torres 5 4 1 0 1 11
Lampard 6 1 1 0 0 9
Schurrle 8 1 0 0 0 9
Ba 5 3 0 0 0 8
Ramires 2 2 1 0 4
Willian 4 0 0 0 0 4
Ivanovic 3 0 0 0 0 3
Cahill 1 1 0 0 0 2
Mikel 1 0 0 1 0 2
Salah 2 0 0 0 0 2
Terry 2 0 0 0 0 2
Azpilicueta 0 0 1 0 0 1
Mata 0 0 1 0 0 1
Own Goal 2 1 0 0 0 4


The Soccerlinks Hit List