toptop



2010-11 Results

Below you will find the results of all Premiership games for the 2010-11 season to include the goal scorers.  Chelsea's score always shown first.  Click on the opposing team to read the match report.  Below this table is a consolidated list of Chelsea goal scorers for all competitions for this season.

Premier League
Date Team At Score Scorers
Sat, Aug 14, 10 West Bromwich Albion (h) 6-0 Malouda 2, Drogba 3, Lampard
Sat, Aug 21, 10 Wigan Athletic (a) 6-0 Malouda, Anelka 2, Klaou 2, Benayoun
Sat, Aug 28, 10 Stoke City (h) 2-0 Malouda, Drogba (pen)
Sat, Sep 11, 10 West Ham United (a) 3-1 Essien 2, Kalou
Sun, Sep 19, 10 Blackpool (h) 4-0 Kalou, Malouda 2, Drogba
Sat, Sep 25, 10 Manchester City (a) 0-1  
Sun, Oct 03, 10 Arsenal (h) 2-0 Drogba, Alex
Sat, Oct 16, 10 Aston Villa (a) 0-0  
Sat, Oct 23, 10 Wolverhampton Wanderers (h) 2-0 Malouda, Kalou
Sat, Oct 30, 10 Blackburn Rovers (a) 2-1 Anelka, Ivanovic
Sun, Nov 07, 10 Liverpool (a) 0-2  
Wed, Nov 10, 10 Fulham (h) 1-0 Essien
Sun, Nov 14, 10 Sunderland (h) 0-3  
Sat, Nov 20, 10 Birmingham City (a) 0-1  
Sun, Nov 28, 10 Newcastle United (a) 1-1 Kalou
Sat, Dec 04, 10 Everton (h) 1-1 Drogba (pen)
Sun, Dec 12, 10 Tottenham Hotspur (a) 1-1 Drogba
Mon, Dec 27, 10 Arsenal (a) 1-3 Ivanovic
Wed, Dec 29, 10 Bolton Wanderers (h) 1-0 Malouda
Sun, Jan 02, 11 Aston Villa (h) 3-3 Lampard (pen), Drogba, Terry
Wed, Jan 05, 11 Wolverhampton Wanderers (a) 0-1  
Sat, Jan 15, 11 Blackburn Rovers (h) 2-0 Ivanovic, Anelka
Mon, Jan 24, 11 Bolton Wanderers (a) 4-0 Drogba, Malouda, Anelka, Ramires
Tue, Feb 01, 11 Sunderland (a) 4-2 Lampard (pen), Kalou, Terry, Anelka
Sun, Feb 06, 11 Liverpool (h) 0-1  
Mon, Feb 14, 11 Fulham (a) 0-0  
Tue, Mar 01, 11 Manchester United (h) 2-1 David Luiz, Lampard (pen)
Mon, Mar 07, 11 Blackpool (a) 3-1 Terry, Lampard 2 (1 pen)
Sun, Mar 20, 11 Manchester City (h) 2-0 David Luiz, Ramires
Sat, Apr 02, 11 Stoke City (a) 1-1 Drogba
Sat, Apr 09, 11 Wigan Athletic (h) 1-0 Malouda
Sat, Apr 16, 11 West Bromwich Albion (a) 3-1 Drogba, Kalou, Lampard
Wed, Apr 20, 11 Birmingham City (h) 3-1 Malouda 2, Kalou
Sat, Apr 23, 11 West Ham United (h) 3-0 Lampard, Torres, Malouda
Sat, Apr 30, 11 Tottenham Hotspur (h) 2-1 Lampard, Kalou
Sun, May 08, 11 Manchester United (a) 1-2 Lampard
Sun, May 15, 11 Newcastle United (h) 2-2 Ivanovic, Alex
Sun, May 22, 11 Everton (a) 0-1  




Goals Scorers
Name Premier League Champions League League Cup FA Cup Total
Anelka 6 7 2 1 16
Drogba 12 2 0 0 14
Malouda 13 1 0 0 14
Lampard 10 0 0 3 13
Kalou 10 0 0 2 12
Ivanovic 4 2 0 0 6
Essien 3 1 0 0 4
Sturridge 0 2 0 2 4
Terry 3 1 0 0 4
Alex 2 0 0 0 2
David Luiz 2 0 0 0 2
Ramires 2 0 0 0 2
Benayoun 1 0 0 0 1
Torres 1 0 0 0 1
Van Aanholt 0 0 1 0 1
Zhirkov 0 1 0 0 1
Own Goal 0 0 0 1 1


The Soccerlinks Hit List