toptop

 

 

2009-10 Results

Below you will find the results of all Premiership games for the 2009-10 season to include the goal scorers.  Chelsea's score always shown first.  Click on the opposing team to read the match report.  Below this table is a consolidated list of Chelsea goal scorers for all competitions for this season.  

Premier League
Date Team At Score Scorers
Sat, Aug 15, 09 Hull City (h) 2-1 Drogba 2
Tue, Aug 18, 09 Sunderland (a) 3-1 Ballack, Lampard (pen), Deco
Sun, Aug 23, 09 Fulham (a) 2-0 Drogba, Anelka
Sat, Aug 29, 09 Burnley (h) 3-0 Anelka, Ballack, A. Cole
Sat, Sep 12,09 Stoke City (a) 2-1 Drogba, Malouda
Sun, Sep 20, 09 Tottenham Hotspur (h) 3-0 A. Cole, Ballack, Drogba
Sat, Sep 26, 09 Wigan Athletic (a) 1-3 Drogba
Sun, Oct 04, 09 Liverpool (h) 2-0 Anelka, Malouda
Sat, Oct 17, 09 Aston Villa (a) 1-2 Drogba
Sat, Oct 24, 09 Blackburn Rovers (h) 5-0 Givet (og), Lampard 2 (1 pen), Essien, Drogba
Sat, Oct 31, 09 Bolton Wanderers (a) 4-0 Lampard (pen), Deco, Ivanovic, Drogba
Sun, Nov 08, 09 Manchester United (h) 1-0 Terry
Sat, Nov 21, 09 Wolverhampton Wanderers (h) 4-0 Malouda, Essien 2, J. Cole
Sun, Nov 29, 09 Arsenal (a) 3-0 Drogba 2, Vermaelen (og)
Sat, Dec 05, 09 Manchester City (a) 1-2 Adebayor (og)
Sat, Dec 12, 09 Everton (h) 3-3 Drogba 2, Anelka
Wed, Dec 16, 09 Portsmouth (h) 2-1 Anelka, Lampard (pen)
Sun, Dec 20, 09 West Ham United (a) 1-1 Lampard (pen)
Sat, Dec 26, 09 Birmingham City (a) 0-0  
Mon, Dec 28, 09 Fulham (h) 2-1 Drogba, Smalling (og)
Sat, Jan 16, 10 Sunderland (h) 7-2 Anelka 2, Malouda, A. Cole, Lampard 2, Ballack
Wed, Jan 27, 10 Birmingham City (h) 3-0 Malouda, Lampard 2
Sat, Jan 30, 10 Burnley (a) 2-1 Anelka, Terry
Tue, Feb 02, 10 Hull City (a) 1-1 Drogba
Sun, Feb 07, 10 Arsenal (h) 2-0 Drogba 2
Wed, Feb 10, 10 Everton (a) 1-2 Malouda
Sat, Feb 20, 10 Wolverhampton Wanderers (a) 2-0 Drogba 2
Sat, Feb 27, 10 Manchester City (h) 2-4 Lampard 2 (1 pen)
Sat, Mar 13, 10 West Ham United (h) 4-1 Alex, Drogba 2, Malouda
Sun, Mar 21, 10 Blackburn Rovers (a) 1-1 Drogba
Wed, Mar 24, 10 Portsmouth (a) 5-0 Drogba 2, Malouda 2, Lampard
Sat, Mar 27, 10 Aston Villa (h) 7-1 Lampard 4 (2 pens), Malouda 2, Kalou
Sat, Apr 03, 10 Manchester United (a) 2-1 J. Cole, Drogba
Tue, Apr 13, 10 Bolton Wanderers (h) 1-0 Anelka
Sat, Apr 17, 10 Tottenham Hotspur (a) 1-2 Lampard
Sun, Apr 25, 10 Stoke City (h) 7-0 Kalou 3, Lampard 2 (1 pen), Sturridge, Malouda
Sun, May 02, 10 Liverpool (a) 2-0 Drogba, Lampard
Sun, May 09, 10 Wigan Athletic (h) 8-0 Anelka 2, Lampard (pen), Kalou, Drogba 3 (1 pen), A. Cole



Goals Scored
Name Premier League Champions League League Cup FA Cup Total
Drogba 29 3 2 2 36
Lampard 22 1 0 3 26
Anelka 11 3 0 1 15
Malouda 12 0 1 2 15
Kalou 5 3 3 1 12
Ballack 4 0 0 1 5
Sturridge 1 0 0 4 5
Cole, A. 4 0 0 0 4
Essien 3 1 0 0 4
Deco 2 0 1 0 3
Terry 2 0 0 1 3
Cole, J. 2 0 0 0 2
Alex 1 0 0 0 1
Ferreira 0 0 1 0 1
Ivanovic 1 0 0 0 1
Own Goal 4 1 0 1 6

The Soccerlinks Hit List