toptop

 

 

2005-06 Results

Below you will find the results of all Premiership games for the 2005-06 season to include the goal scorers.  Chelsea's score always shown first.  Click on the opposing team to read the match report. 

Premier League
Date Team At Score Scorers
Sun, Aug 14, 05 Wigan Athletic (a) 1-0 Crespo
Sun, Aug 21, 05 Arsenal (h) 1-0 Drogba
Wed, Aug 24, 05 West Bromwich Albion (h) 4-0 Lampard 2, J. Cole, Drogba
Sat, Aug 27, 05 Tottenham Hotspur (a) 2-0 Del Horno, Duff
Sat, Sep 10, 05 Sunderland (h) 2-0 Geremi, Drogba
Sat, Sep 17, 05 Charlton Athletic (a) 2-0 Crespo, Robben
Sat, Sep 24, 05 Aston Villa (h) 2-1 Lampard 2 (1 pen)
Sun, Oct 02, 05 Liverpool (a) 4-1 Lampard (pen), Duff, J. Cole, Geremi
Sat, Oct 15, 05 Bolton Wanderers (h) 5-1 Drogba 2, Lampard 2, Gudjohnsen
Sun, Oct 23, 05 Everton (a) 1-1 Lampard
Sat, Oct 29, 05 Blackburn Rovers (h) 4-2 Drogba, Lampard 2 (1 pen), Khizanishvili (og)
Sun, Nov 06, 05 Manchester United (a) 0-1  
Sat, Nov 19, 05 Newcastle United (h) 3-0 J. Cole, Crespo, Duff
Sat, Nov 26, 05 Portsmouth (a) 2-0 Crespo, Lampard (pen)
Sun, Dec 03, 05 Middlesbrough (h) 1-0 Terry
Sat, Dec 10, 05 Wigan Athletic (h) 1-0 Terry
Sun, Dec 18, 05 Arsenal (a) 2-0 Robben, J. Cole
Mon, Dec 26, 05 Fulham (h) 3-2 Gallas, Lampard, Crespo
Wed, Dec 28, 05 Manchester City (a) 1-0 J. Cole
Sat, Dec 31, 05 Birmingham City (h) 2-0 Crespo, Robben
Mon, Jan 02, 06 West Ham United (a) 3-1 Lampard, Crespo, Drogba
Sat, Jan 14, 06 Sunderland (a) 2-1 Crespo, Robben
Sun, Jan 22, 06 Charlton Athletic (h) 1-1 Gudjohnsen
Wed, Feb 01, 06 Aston Villa (a) 1-1 Robben
Sun, Feb 05, 06 Liverpool (h) 2-0 Gallas, Crespo
Sat, Feb 11, 06 Middlesbrough (a) 0-3  
Sat, Feb 25, 06 Portsmouth (h) 2-0 Lampard, Robben
Sat, Mar 04, 06 West Bromwich Albion (a) 2-1 Drogba, J. Cole
Sat, Mar 11, 06 Tottenham Hotspur (h) 2-1 Essien, Gallas
Sun, Mar 19, 06 Fulham (a) 0-1  
Sat, Mar 25, 06 Manchester City (h) 2-0 Drogba 2
Sat, Apr 01, 06 Birmingham City (a) 0-0  
Sun, Apr 09, 06 West Ham United (h) 4-1 Drogba, Crespo, Terry, Gallas
Sat, Apr 15, 06 Bolton Wanderers (a) 2-0 Terry, Lampard
Mon, Apr 17, 06 Everton (h) 3-0 Lampard, Drogba, Essien
Sat, Apr 29, 06 Manchester United (h) 3-0 Gallas, J. Cole, Carvalho
Tue, May 02, 06 Blackburn Rovers (a) 0-1  
Sun, May 07, 06 Newcastle United (a) 0-1  

 

Return to Top of Page   

The Soccerlinks Hit List